Montreal Wedding Photographer | Toronto Wedding Photographer | Phototerra » Award Winning Toronto Wedding Photographer

Masthead header

Top 10 Canaidan Wedding Photographers

In the last few years wedding photography went onto a completely new level. New studios appeared, creating art that has been never seen before. It’s no longer boring and cheesy as we all remember. Previously, there were only 2 styles: Journalistic and Traditional. It all changed and now fashion, editorial, fine art are all used in creating timeless wedding moments. Our Top Canadian Wedding Photographers list was created by feedback from over 100 vendors in the wedding industry. Many photographers on this list won numerous National and International wedding competitions and are considered to be at the top. Each of them delivers something special and unique, while utilizing their own creative style.

BEBB Studios, Vancouver, BC www.tyingtheknot.net
Masters of capturing a real beauty and love, this 2 photographers team is one of the most sought after studios in Canada.

Dmitri Markine, Toronto, ON www.dmitrimarkine.com
Very creative, colorful and unique style that blends fashion and art into something fun and fresh previously only seen in magazines.

Red Leaf Studios, Regina, SK www.redleafstudios.ca
This amazing 2 photographers team studio is able to capture real emotion and love of their couples in a truly artistic fashion.

Storey Wilkins, Toronto, ON www.storeywilkins.com
A master story teller, a journalist and an artist at heart. Images are very moving and inspiring to say the least.

Perspectiv Eye, Calgary, AB www.perspectiveye.com
A rich blend of fine art and editorial documentary makes this studio stand high above thousands of other photographers in the country.

Ridout Photography, Lindsay, ON www.ridoutphotography.com
With over 30 years of experience, Mark Ridout provides very artistic and unique style known and loved by many in the industry.

Still Motion, Mississauga, ON www.stillmotion.ca
While mostly known for their award winning cinematography, their photography is young, fresh and artistic. A real gem.

Phototerra Studio, Montreal, QC www.phototerra.com
Elegant play of fashion and journalism definitely puts Michael Greenberg as one of the best photographers in Canada.

Photolux Studio, Ottawa, ON www.photoluxstudio.com
Anthony Cava from Photolux is well known for his artistic and documentary talent and a unique way of wedding storytelling! A truly sophisticated boutique studio is perhaps the best way to describe it.

5ive15ifteen, Toronto, ON www.5ive15ifteen.com
Blends photojournalistic and fine art styles together for a classy contemporary bride.

  • April 17, 2010 - 8:29 am

    cláudia - Fotos lindas, luz pefeita…tudo maravilhoso.

Your email is never published or shared. Required fields are marked *

*

*

F A C E B O O K
T W I T T E R